dreamz infotech

Dr. N Nirmal P hD

Dr. D Nirmal ME P hD

Executive Committee Member
+91 9789498810
nirmal@galaxytechnologypark.com
Dr. Bright Singh P hD

Dr. Bright Singh ME P hD

Executive Committee Member
+91 9487311174
bright@galaxytechnologypark.com
Dr. Nirmal Raja ME P hD

Dr. K.Nirmal Raja ME P hD

Executive Committee Member
+91 9443500892
nirmalraja@galaxytechnologypark.com
Dr. Jayabalan Joseph P hD

Dr. Jayabalan Joseph P hD

Executive Committee Member
+91 9600405054
jayabalan@galaxytechnologypark.com
Galaxy Kannan

Galaxy Kannan

MD
kannan@galaxytechnologypark.com
A Sukumar BE

A Sukumar BE

PHP, VB .Net, PWA Developer
sukumar@galaxytechnologypark.com
Chenthamizhl Kumaran BE

Chenthamizhl Kumaran BE

Ionic, Angular, Laravel Developer
tamil@galaxytechnologypark.com
Siva Aruk BE MBA

Siva Aruk BE MBA

Angular Developer
siva@galaxytechnologypark.com
Siva Aruk BE MBA

Muthu Kumar -Developer

Node.js, Angular PHP-Framework
muthu@galaxytechnologypark.com
K Jino

K Jino -Developer

Project Manager
jino@galaxytechnologypark.com
Galaxy Kannan

Ancy -Developer

Developer
ancy@galaxytechnologypark.com
Galaxy Kannan

Jegatha H -Developer

Project Manager
jegatha@galaxytechnologypark.com
Galaxy Kannan

Prem Nishath -Developer

Java, jsp, Javascript, Mysql
prem@galaxytechnologypark.com